Items from 24 June 2018 to 24 June 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 24/06/18 -- -- Senior 8-Counties Inter-Counties Match
Sun 24/06/18 -- -- English Schools Combined Events Regional Champs
Sun 24/06/18 09:30 11:00 CPM Thame 10k
Sun 24/06/18 10:00 13:00 OCAC Quadkids Open
Thu 28/06/18 19:30 21:00 Mota-vation 3 - Combe I
Sat 30/06/18 -- -- British Athletics Championships & European Trials
Sun 01/07/18 -- -- British Athletics Championships & European Trials
Mon 02/07/18 18:30 21:30 Southern Counties Veterans' League Western Division match 4
Sat 07/07/18 -- -- Southern Outdoor Combined Events Championships
Sat 07/07/18 11:00 17:30 Athletics Direct Midland League Division 2
Sun 08/07/18 -- -- Masters Inter Region T&F Championships
Sun 08/07/18 -- -- Southern Outdoor Combined Events Championships
Fri 13/07/18 -- -- English Schools National Championships
Sat 14/07/18 -- -- English Schools National Championships
Sat 14/07/18 -- -- British Masters Combined Events Champs
Sun 15/07/18 -- -- British Masters Combined Events Champs
Wed 18/07/18 17:00 22:00 Hampshire Athletics Grand Prix
Wed 18/07/18 18:30 22:00 OCAC Open Graded Meeting
Sat 21/07/18 19:00 21:00 Hornton Classic 6
Thu 26/07/18 19:30 21:00 Mota-vation 4 - Combe II
Sat 28/07/18 -- -- UK CAU & England Athletics Senior National Champs
Sat 28/07/18 -- -- U13 Inter Counties Match
Sun 29/07/18 -- -- UK CAU & England Athletics Senior National Champs
Sun 29/07/18 10:00 13:00 OCAC Quadkids Open
Sat 04/08/18 -- -- National U17 / U15 Combined Events Champs
Sat 04/08/18 11:00 17:30 Athletics Direct Midland League Division 2
Sun 05/08/18 -- -- National U17 / U15 Combined Events Champs
Sat 11/08/18 -- -- Southern Outdoor U13/U15/U17 Championships
Sat 11/08/18 -- -- MMTG Highland Games
Sun 12/08/18 -- -- Southern Outdoor U13/U15/U17 Championships
Sun 12/08/18 -- -- Oxfordshire Junior League
Wed 15/08/18 18:30 22:00 OCAC Open Graded Meeting
Wed 15/08/18 19:15 21:00 Alchester Summer 5k
Sat 25/08/18 -- -- British Masters Track & Field Championships
Sat 25/08/18 -- -- England Athletics National U17/ U15 T&F Champs
Sat 25/08/18 -- -- The Ridgeway Challenge
Sun 26/08/18 -- -- England Athletics National U17/ U15 T&F Champs
Sun 26/08/18 -- -- British Masters Track & Field Championships
Thu 30/08/18 19:00 21:00 Mota-vation 5 - Oxford
Sat 01/09/18 -- -- Southern U20/U15 Inter County Championships
Sun 02/09/18 -- -- SCVAC Vets Track & Field Final
Tue 04/09/18 -- -- World Masters Championships
Sat 08/09/18 -- -- MMTG Throws Fest
Sun 09/09/18 -- -- Oxfordshire Junior League
Sat 15/09/18 -- -- English Schools Combined Events National Champs
Sun 16/09/18 -- -- English Schools Combined Events National Champs