Items from 22 April 2019 to 21 April 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 29/04/19 18:00 22:00 Vet League Horspath
Thu 02/05/19 19:00 21:00 Mota-vation 1
Sun 12/05/19 09:30 12:00 Marlow 5
Sun 19/05/19 -- -- Midland League
Sun 19/05/19 09:30 12:00 Wallingford Thames Run 10k
Mon 20/05/19 18:00 22:00 Vet League Tilsley Park
Mon 20/05/19 19:00 21:00 Sri Chinmoy 3 mile
Thu 30/05/19 19:15 21:00 Mota-vation 2
Mon 03/06/19 18:00 22:00 Vet League Tilsley Park
Sun 16/06/19 -- -- Midland League
Thu 27/06/19 19:30 21:00 Mota-vation 3
Sun 07/07/19 -- -- Midland League
Sun 14/07/19 13:00 17:00 Vet League Reading
Thu 25/07/19 19:30 21:00 Mota-vation 4
Sun 04/08/19 -- -- Midland League
Thu 29/08/19 19:00 21:00 Mota-vation 5