Items from 29 February 2020 to 28 February 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 11/03/20 12:00 14:00 Teddy Hall Relays 2020
Sun 15/03/20 10:30 13:00 Banbury 15 (CC)
Sun 05/04/20 09:30 13:00 White Horse Half Marathon (CC)
Fri 10/04/20 09:30 13:00 Maidenhead Easter Ten (CC)
Thu 30/04/20 19:00 21:00 Mota-vation 1, Charlton-on-Otmoor (CC)
Thu 28/05/20 19:15 21:00 Mota-vation 2, Bletchingdon
Sat 13/06/20 -- -- Endure 24
Thu 25/06/20 19:30 21:00 Mota-vation 3, Combe I
Sun 28/06/20 -- -- Ridgeway Relay
Thu 30/07/20 19:30 21:00 Mota-vation 4, Combe II
Thu 27/08/20 19:00 21:00 Mota-vation 5, Stratfield Brake