Items from 20 February 2018 to 20 February 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 01/03/18 -- -- IAAF World Indoor Athletics Championships
Sun 04/03/18 09:55 13:45 OXL 5 Farmoor
Wed 07/03/18 12:00 16:00 Neptune Teddy Hall Relays
Sun 11/03/18 -- -- Sportshall 5
Sun 18/03/18 10:30 13:30 Banbury 15
Fri 30/03/18 09:30 12:00 Maidenhead Easter Ten
Sun 08/04/18 09:30 12:30 White Horse Half Marathon
Sun 22/04/18 09:30 13:00 London Marathon
Mon 30/04/18 18:30 21:30 Southern Counties Veterans' League Western Division match 1
Sun 06/05/18 11:00 17:30 Athletics Direct Midland League Division 2
Mon 07/05/18 19:00 20:00 Self Transcendence 2 mile race
Sun 13/05/18 09:30 11:00 Marlow 5
Mon 14/05/18 18:30 21:30 Southern Counties Veterans' League Western Division match 2
Mon 21/05/18 19:00 20:00 Self Transcendence 3 mile race
Sat 02/06/18 11:00 18:30 Athletics Direct Midland League Division 2
Mon 04/06/18 18:30 21:30 Southern Counties Veterans' League Western Division match 3
Mon 04/06/18 19:00 20:00 Self Transcendence 4 mile race
Sat 09/06/18 12:00 23:00 Endure 24
Sun 10/06/18 -- 12:00 Endure 24
Sun 17/06/18 -- -- Ridgeway Relay
Mon 18/06/18 19:00 20:00 Self Transcendence 3 mile race
Mon 02/07/18 18:30 21:30 Southern Counties Veterans' League Western Division match 4
Sat 07/07/18 11:00 17:30 Athletics Direct Midland League Division 2
Sat 04/08/18 11:00 17:30 Athletics Direct Midland League Division 2
Sat 25/08/18 -- -- The Ridgeway Challenge