Items from 30 April 2017 to 30 April 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 01/05/17 12:00 15:00 Chalgrove Festival 10K
Mon 01/05/17 18:00 21:00 Vets League Horspath
Sun 07/05/17 09:00 10:00 Ridgeway run - club run 1hr
Sun 07/05/17 11:00 13:00 Long Wittenham 5k Fun Run and Walk
Mon 08/05/17 19:00 20:00 Self Transcendence 3 Mile Race
Sun 14/05/17 10:00 13:00 Oxford Town & Gown 10k
Mon 15/05/17 18:00 21:00 Vets League Tilsley/ Horspath
Mon 22/05/17 19:00 20:00 Self Transcendence 2 Mile Race
Thu 25/05/17 19:30 21:00 Mota-vation race 2
Sat 27/05/17 -- -- Town v Gown track and Field
Sun 28/05/17 09:00 10:00 Ridgeway run - club run 1hr
Mon 29/05/17 19:00 20:00 Self Transcendence 3 Mile Race
Sun 04/06/17 10:10 13:00 Chiltern Chase 10k
Mon 05/06/17 18:00 21:00 Vets League Bracknell
Sun 11/06/17 11:30 13:30 Bagley Wood fun run and walk
Mon 12/06/17 19:00 20:00 Self Transcendence 4 Mile Race
Sun 18/06/17 -- -- Ridgeway Relay 2017
Wed 21/06/17 18:30 21:30 OCAC Midweek Open Graded Meeting
Sun 25/06/17 09:30 11:30 Thame CPM 10km 2017
Thu 29/06/17 19:30 21:00 Mota-vation race 3
Sun 02/07/17 -- -- Senior (8 counties) Inter-County track and field
Sun 02/07/17 09:30 11:00 Didcot 5
Mon 03/07/17 18:00 21:00 Vets League Tilsley/ Horspath
Sat 15/07/17 19:00 21:00 Hornton Classic Six
Wed 19/07/17 18:30 21:30 OCAC Midweek Open Graded Meeting
Sun 23/07/17 10:00 13:00 Down Tow Up Flow Half Marathon
Thu 27/07/17 19:30 21:00 Mota-vation race 4
Sat 29/07/17 -- -- U13 Inter-counties track and field
Sun 06/08/17 10:30 12:00 Hooky 6
Sun 27/08/17 09:30 11:00 Headington5
Thu 31/08/17 19:00 21:00 Mota-vation race 5
Sat 09/09/17 -- -- Southern U15/U20 Inter-county Championships - track and field
Sun 17/09/17 10:00 13:00 Wychwood Brewery Cotswold Classic 10 mile Road Race